German Engineering
Since 1935

Haze Pollution

Nowadays, haze pollution has been a hot topic in society. Do you know the components of haze? What harm will it cause to us? PM2.5 is one of the components of haze, which is posing great threat to people’s health, and is also the cause of hazy weather.

What is PM2.5

PM2.5 is the particulate in the air with diameter smaller than or equal to 2.5 micron, and it is also called particulate matter 2.5. As research indicates, components of PM2.5 in the atmosphere include organic matter, element carbon, nitrate, sulfate, ammonium salt, chloride, etc. All these matters influence our body via breath, contact, diet, and water source, laying a hidden danger for our health.

Threat of Haze

Threat to lung - When PM2.5 is breathed into our body, 75% of them will be deposited in alveoli, causing chronic fibrosis of lung tissues, leading to pulmonary heart disease with deteriorated asthma. It will also cause postnasal catarrh and chronic bronchitis.

Threat to heart - PM2.5 has borne with it large amount of harmful gas and heavy metal, which when breathed into blood, will be dissolved in blood, causing damage on bloodvessel endothelium and angiostegnosis.

Threat to skin - Our skins are exposed to haze everyday, which will be irritated by heavy metal, chemical composition and bacteria in the dust, causing skin allergy, comedogencity, dermatitis and blackhead.

德国工艺

雾霾之危害

现如今,“雾霾”常常被作为热门话题在讨论着,你知道雾霾中主要成分是什么吗?对我们又造成了哪些伤害?
PM2.5是雾霾的其中一种组成部分, 对人体的伤害极大,是导致雾霾天气的“罪魁祸首”。

什么是PM2.5?

PM2.5是大气中直径小于或者等于2.5微米的空气中的颗粒物,也称为可入肺颗粒物。 研究显示,大气中PM2.5的主要组分包括:有机物质、元素碳、硝酸盐、硫酸盐、铵盐、氯盐等。这些物质通过呼吸、接触、饮食、水源等潜移默化地影响着我们的身体,埋下了各种疾病的种子。

雾霾的杀伤力

伤肺:PM2.5被吸入体内后,75%会在肺泡中沉积下来,引起肺组织的慢性纤维化,导致肺心病,加重哮喘病,引起慢性鼻咽炎、慢性支气管炎等一系列病变。

伤心:雾霾中的PM2.5颗粒中附载着大量有害气体、重金属等,这些物质通过呼吸道进入血液后,溶解在血液中,会导致冠脉血管内皮损伤,导致血管狭窄。

伤肤:我们的皮肤每天直接暴露在雾霾中,这些灰尘中含有的重金属、化学成分、病菌时时在刺激着肌肤,容易引起皮肤过敏、毛孔堵塞,引发皮炎、黑头等肌肤问题。