German Engineering
Since 1935

KÄRCHER Group Company

Founded in 1935, KÄRCHER Group has owned over 1,700 patents. Till now, KÄRCHER has established over 65 subordinate companies with 11,862 employees worldwide, making itself a large multinational group in the global cleaning industry with 2016 sales value up to Euro 2.33 billion. 

KÄRCHER Group owns several subordinate companies, namely WOMA, cleanpark® and Ringler. It is noticeable that WOMA GmbH is a renowned manufacturer of ultra-high pressure water pump and equipment, boasting abundant experiences in developing and manufacturing fixed and mobile ultra-high pressure systems; cleanpark® offers professional services in transportation vehicle cleaning, including cars, campers, vans, motorbikes, bikes, trailers and ships, etc. Bernhard Ringler Apparate-Bau GmbH is a supplier of high performance vacuum cleaner, presenting vacuum cleaning system solutions for industrial applications. 

KÄRCHER Group has been devoted to public welfare for decades. By cleaning world-renowned architectures, KÄRCHER has demonstrated its outstanding capabilities and techniques in cleaning, making contribution to the protection of world culture heritage. 

Facing deteriorating global environment, the company has expanded its business to life health and environment improvement since 2015, investing in new product development. In 2017, De Jie Air Purification Equipment (Shanghai) Co., Ltd., a wholly owned subsidiary was set up in China, and LIVTECH, a new brand was also created, to recruit Chinese local employees and understand local market demands, working hand in hand with German R&D team to cope with haze pollution in China. In October, 2017, wearable smart air purifier, an innovative new product will be launched, eliminating PM2.5 in hazy days for people to go out, creating a clean outdoor environment and giving people more freedom in action with improved life quality.

德国工艺

集团公司凯驰

全球首屈一指的清洁技术供应商KÄRCHER创建于1935年,自成立以来拥有超过1,700项专利。2016年度营收额达到23.3亿欧元,站到了公司历史上的最高点,截止2016年底,KÄRCHER在全球65多个国家拥有员工11,862名。遍布世界各地的50,000多处服务网点,确保了供应的连续性。除专注于客户需要外,创新再次成为最重要的增长因素之一:90%的Kärcher产品诞生不超过5年。

KÄRCHER德国凯驰集团旗下拥有几大子公司:WOMA、cleanpark®和Ringler。其中:WOMA GmbH是著名的超高压水泵和设备制造商,在研发和制造固定和移动式超高压系统方面,公司潜心专研数十载,经验丰富;cleanpark®为大众用户提供清洗轿车、露营车、小货车、摩托车、自行车、拖车以及船等交通工具的专业服务;Bernhard Ringler Apparate-Bau GmbH公司是一家完善的高性能吸尘器供应商,为广泛的工业应用提供各种吸尘系统解决方案。

KÄRCHER德国凯驰集团几十年来始终关注并积极参与社会公益事业。通过对世界著名建筑的清洗,凯驰不仅向世界证明了其产品的卓越性能及高超的清洗工艺,也为世界文化遗产的保护作出了自己的贡献。

随着全球环境问题的日益严峻,2015年集团开始拓展生活健康、改善环境领域业务,并投入巨资积极研发创新产品。并于2017年,在中国成立全资子公司德洁空气净化设备(上海)有限公司,以及创立LIVTECH乐态全新子品牌,招募中国本地员工,积极研习本土市场需求,与德国研发团队共同协作,一同应对中国严重的雾霾问题。2017年10月推出颠覆性革新产品——穿戴式智能空气净化器,为人们在雾霾天出行高效抵挡PM2.5,创造户外的清新空气小宇宙,更大大提升了人们的行动自由度和生活品质。